Reviews at RGR Garages

Everything as usual went very well. My car was checked in by a very efficient young man, I was loaned a very nice Ford Fiesta which was spotless. I returned to collect my car which was waiting for me and had been Serviced and Valeted. While I was paying for my service my car was brought round to reception. I have used this dealership now for 15 years for service and to purchase my cars and find them most professional and reliable, I would not dream of going elsewhere, well done RGR.

Mr Melvyn Briggs Oct 2017

Friendly approach and service with a smile.

Mr Brian Meyer Oct 2017

Friendly efficient experience. Nothing to improve.

Mrs Anne Mayhead July 2017

Seamless excellent customer attention.
 

Mr Stewart Bailey July 2017

Everything about my experience was good. The staff at RGR are always welcoming and friendly, you get a good feeling when you are there and you know that you always get a good service.

Mrs Dawn Packham June 2017

Everything went very well,I have no complaints. I don't think there is anything that could be improved. Thank you RGR

Mr Lee Weston May 2017

Customer service was excellent and overall service I received on my car was excellent.

Mr Sears May 2017

I dealt with Daniel, who was very professional, polite and friendly. Not a 'pushy' sales person which I appreciated. He went through the options available to me - the car and how I was able to purchase the KA+. Also kept me up todate from the vehicle being ordered through to the collection. For me, there was nothing that could be improved and changing my car was completely trouble free

Miss Jane Fishwick May 2017

All staff were very friendly and helpful in all aspects of buying a vehicle . Maybe all vehicle sales staff should look at RGR's sale's training folder to gain knowledge in how to speak to potential vehicle buyers .

Mr David Wallace May 2017

The salesman was excellent from the day I decided to trade in my previous vehicle.He explained all the options available to me on finance. The vehicle did arrive when the they thought it would but I was kept up to date the whole time. I would recomend RGR.

Mrs Ruth Lawson May 2017

Service and MOT carried out without hitch. I feel that I can trust RGR to do the job properly and without any unnecessarily added problems.

Mrs Judith Sawyer April 2017

Excellent communication without any pressurized selling.

Mrs Margaret Greenhalgh April 2017

Lone car and helpful team at service reception. No hidden extras to pay for!

Mrs Margaret Hogben April 2017

The whole experience was excellent - there was very little that could have been improved.

Mr Paul Mason April 2017

Any promises they made where kept and that impressed me.

Mr Michael Dixon Dec 2016

The whole experience of purchasing a new vehicle from RGR was second to none. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mr Richard Jolly Jan 2017

Everything went really well.

Mr Philip Rutt Jan 2017

RGR always give a personalised and thoughtful service. Highly recommended.

Dr James Hood-Smith Oct 2016

Andrew is a fantastic all round Sales man I have absolutely no problems recommending RGR to any of my friends, not only for Sales but for Servicing as well. A really great family run business.

Mrs Jolanta Kup-Feroth Oct 2016

Extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing more could have been done.

Mrs Jennifer Wightman Oct 2016

RGR really care about customers.

Mr Stephen Ayre Oct 2016

Very good customer service from all staff. They were all excellent. This garage in my opinion beats all other garages in the area for customer service, including other Ford garages. I have recommended them to all my friends.

Mr Robert Humphreys Oct 2016

Everyone at RGR were very helpful and I don't think they could improve.

Mr John Cordell Oct 2016

As always, RGR Cranfield encompassed all the elements within my sales experience to make me feel like a valued customer, from my first 'phone call through to after sales care available. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I cannot identify anything that could be improved from my perspective. I felt I was in good hands throughout.

Mrs Jean Mead - Oct 2016

Having walked out of Evans Halshaw in Milton Keynes, because of their poor Customer Service and the cancellation of two test drives, I was pleasantly surprised at the welcome I received at RGR Garage in Cranfield. The test drive, ordering, and delivery of the vehicle was a very pleasant experience. Daniel Britton (Senior Sales Executive) was a joy to do business with. I shall be using this Garage in the future.

Mr Bernard Green 19-7-16

Regular communication throughout was very good, keeping us regularly updated with vehicle delivery. Also a nice touch having a letter sent to us after we purchased the vehicle saying thanking us for our custom...you don't get this from the big dealerships.

Mrs Izabella Jozwiak - July 2016

No pressure to buy. Helpful, friendly, informative. Took my needs into consideration the whole way through. No improvements necessary. Had been to a couple of Ford outlets and been very disappointed. Almost given up on getting a BMax with specification I wanted til I went to Cranfield.

Mr Nigel Holder - July 2016

Nothing could be improved excellent service for cars and customers . 26th April 2016

 

Mrs Jean Presland

Easy and straightforward to book car in and collect. April 2016
 

Mr Kenneth Dobson

We have been hiring vehicles from RGR Rental since 1999. I can thoroughly recommend them for the reliable and highly professional and yet friendly service they provide. Their modern fleet meet all our requirements and at a very reasonable cost.

Robin Unsworth, Wanted on Voyage, (suppliers of vintage luggage and sporting goods) 19-10-15

I am confident that RGR always tell me exactly what is wrong with my vehicle and more importantly what is not wrong when I think that I have a problem, I have taken my cars to RGR with what I think is a problem and they have told me that nothing is wrong and not tried to carry out work and charge me for my imaginary problems. They always do whatever they can to help.

Mr Melvyn Briggs, Service customer 30-9-15

As usual, Andrew was helpful, informative and eager to assist. He listened to my needs and found the vehicle to fit them. This is the 4th new vehicle I have bought from him and would not hesitate to go back to him again.

Mrs Lesley Beard, Sales customer 29-9-15

Friendly and honest and trustworthy

Mr Derek Pittman, Sales customer 25-9-15

A good dealership who provides the service expected; the new car purchase experience 1 year ago was exceptional

Mrs Karen Pullen Aug 2015

I am always impressed with Glynis at Service Reception. She is friendly, polite and carries out her work to a very high standard. It is a pleasure to deal with her

Mr Stewart Bailey Jul 2015

I have dealt with Andrew and the RGR team for a number of years now and it’s because of their help and commitment to looking after me that I come back (this is, I think my 5th car that I have had with them). I even got my dad to buy a car with them! May I say also a big thankyou to Andrew and team

Mrs Deborah Stovell Jul 2015

Andrew was really helpful with choosing the right vehicle for me. He fully understood my needs and made the whole process of buying my new Fiesta an easy one. Andrew was most informative and knowledgeable and this was very much appreciated

Mrs Patricia Mason Jul 2015

Nothing could have been done better!

Mrs Laura Boniface Jul 2015

We have been hiring vehicles from RGR Rental since 1999. I can thoroughly recommend them for the reliable and highly professional and yet friendly service they provide. Their modern fleet meet all our requirements and at a very reasonable cost.

Robin Unsworth, Wanted on Voyage, (suppliers of vintage luggage and sporting goods) 19-10-15

Have used RGR for 20 yrs from the first purchase have always had excellent service nothing to much trouble for staff. I drive 22 miles for service to car and to buy car as am totally satisfied with service that I get. Andrew and Daniel in sales are fantastic sales people do an excellent job.

Mrs Jean Presland

Andrew is always helpful and informative. He goes the extra mile to make his customers feel that they are the only person he is concerned with. Having dealt with both Andrew and RGR for a number of years, there will be no hesitation in continuing to use their services.

Mr Robert Beard. Sales Department Review

Small friendly garage with personal touch. This is my second Ford car from them.

Dr. Victoria Hillyer, Service Department Review

I am a customer not just a number, worth driving past a typical modern dealer as I do to get the old fashion service at RGR.

Mr Stephen Ayre, Service Department Review

Yet again a splendid job on my Mondeo, Excellent service all round. I have been a satisfied customer for many years and I would highly recommend.

Mr Stephen Middlemiss, Service Department Review
Call Us01234 750207
Email UsEmail Us